Marc Jacobs Dew Drop Coconut Gel Highlighter

18109531_10103048450782248_499850818_n

I finally received my complimentary coconut glow highlighter by Marc Jacobs in the mail from Influenster and I am loving it! The product came in a black Marc Jacobs branded vox box. Safely tucked inside layers of wrapping paper was a brand new bottle of coconut glow dew drop highlighter, just in time for summer! I was excited to get my hands on the sleek pill shaped chrome accented bottle with pull-off white cap. A simple push-pump dispenses pearls of shiny highlighter that you can dab onto your skin for a subtle glow. The delightful hint of coconut scent on your cheekbones plays off an island vibe. If your dull winter skin needed an SOS, Marc Jacob’s dew drop coconut gel highlighter has come to your rescue!

I applied the coconut glow dew drops across my cheeks and blended them in with a blush brush. I was happy with the way the gel complimented my skin and created a subtle glow when I angled my cheekbones to the light. I had a chance to shoot the product poolside. Below are some images so you can see my #coconutglow in the sunlight. Thanks again, Influenster!

Sign up through the link below to receive all types of complimentary products to sample and share with your social network! http://www.influenster.com/r/2749829

18035433_10103048450208398_696243983_n

080913_mjb_logo

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Photo Credit: Vic Pinto
2 thoughts on “Marc Jacobs Dew Drop Coconut Gel Highlighter

Leave a Reply

